Visit Our New Site : www.FULL90HEADLINES.com

Notable Games for Wednesday Aug, 5 2009

1pm ET / 6pm BST
Liverpool FC vs Lyn Oslo

3pm ET/ 8pm BST

Valencia vs Manchester United

2:45pm ET/ 7:45pm  BST
Rangers FC vs Manchester City

10:30pm ET / 3:30am BST
Seattle FC vs. Barcalona

Advertisements